Don’t trust in me

Okay, I lied. I haven’t written a thing since the kiddies show residency finished; the week-end was a rush of preparations for London – song-learning and costume-cleaning and suitcase-packing and script-printing and leg-waxing and a translation to do and Tommy’s now got a cough and a cold so all this was done with him hanging onto my leg, back, arm or throat. We leave in an hour for the airport so god knows what I’m doing writing stuff right now, but I feel I need to make my humble excuses for leaving those of you who read this blog regularly, in the lurch.

The upside is, I’m going to have a TON of stories to write about … once I get the time …

One thought on “Don’t trust in me

  1. Hope the show is a knock-out! We’re really looking forward to the next chapters – we’ve fallen about reading some of your posts – keep writing!

Leave a Reply

